City Council


  • 6 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Monday of each month
  • City Hall
    512 Cherry Avenue
    Dacono, CO 80514

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. View All Agendas

Minutes are also available following approval. View All Minutes

Note that clicking on Minutes Opens in new windowunder Minutes column will take you to the minutes for that date.


  • Joe Baker, Mayor- Term Expires: November 2021
  • Robin Dunlap- Term Expires: November 2021
  • Debbie Nasta- Term Expires: November 2020
  • Bobby Mauck- Term Expires: November 2019
  • Kevin Plain- Term Expires: November 2019
  • Kathryn Wittman- Term Expires: November 2020
  • Jackie Thomas- Term Expires: November 2021

About the Council

The City of Dacono elects one mayor for a three year term and six council members for a three year term. The City of Dacono does not have wards and are elected at large. Council members also act as liaisons to citizen committees, commissions, boards, and task forces.